



Phone: (830) 796-7260

www.bcragd.org

Board of Directors

Don Sloan President

Bob Williams Vice-President

Jerry Sides Secretary-Treasurer

Ernest DeWinne Director

Conrad Striegl Director

Gene Wehmeyer Director

> Sid Gibson Director

Neil Boultinghouse Director

Rachel Mulherin Director

David Mauk General Manager

P.O. Box 177 440 FM 3240 Bandera, TX 78003 September 21, 2020

Gwenda Tschirhart, RTA Tax Assessor-Collector Bandera County Tax Office 403 12th Street P.O. Box 368 Bandera, TX 78003-0368

Dear Ms. Gwenda Tschirhart,

The Board of Directors for Bandera County River Authority and Groundwater District approved the adoption of the Fiscal Year 2021 Tax Rate \$0.04489/\$100 and the Budget at the September 17, 2020 Called Meeting. The Called Meeting immediately followed the Public Hearing over the Proposed Budget and the Public Hearing over the Proposed Tax Rate.

The vote was as follows: 8-0

FOR: Don Sloan, Bob Williams, Jerry Sides, Neil Boultinghouse, Gene Wehmeyer, Sid Gibson, Conrad Striegl, Ernest DeWinne. AGAINST: None ABSENT: Rachel Mulherin

Please let me know if you need any other information from us.

Sincerely,

Hayli Phillips Intergovernmental Affairs Manager Bandera County River Authority and Groundwater District

The principle mission of the Bandera County River Authority & Groundwater District is to protect and preserve the County's water and natural resources for the State of Texas. The District is also tasked with maintaining local accountability of the County's resources to help safeguard the property rights of the citizens of Bandera County.

