

River Authority & Groundwater District Protecting & Preserving our Natural Resources

Phone: (830) 796-7260

Fax: (830) 796-8262

www.bcragd.org

Board of Directors

Don Sloan
President

Bob Williams Vice-President

Jerry Sides Secretary-Treasurer

Ernest DeWinne Director

Sherry McLeod
Director

Gene Wehmeyer Director

> Sid Gibson Director

Neil Boultinghouse Director

Rachel Mulherin

Director

David Mauk General Manager

P.O. Box 177 440 FM 3240 Bandera, TX 78003 September 7, 2017

Gwenda Tschirhart, RTA Tax Assessor-Collector Bandera County Tax Office P.O. Box 368 Bandera, TX 78003

Gwenda,

The Board of Directors for Bandera County River Authority and Groundwater District approved the Tax Rate of \$0.039280/\$100 at the September 1, 2017 Called Meeting at 9 A.M.

The vote was as follows:

FOR: D. Sloan, J. Sides, B. Williams, E. DeWinne, S. Gibson, N. Boultinghouse

AGAINST: None

ABSENT: S. McLeod, G. Wehmeyer, R. Mulherin

Please let us know if you need any further information.

Thank you,

David Mauk

General Manager

Bandera County River Authority and Groundwater District